Box 113, Williamsport, PA 17701 Phone: 570-323-2050    Fax: 570-323-2051

Trustees

Debora Dennis

Debora Dennis

Special Education Director

36600 Detroit RoadAvon Local Schools

Avon, OH 44011

dennisd@avoneagles.org

Rodney Bennet

Rodney Bennett

Resource Manager Consultant

Kentucky Department of Education

4th Floor Sower Building

Frankfort, KY 40601

502-564-5279

rodney.bennett@education.ky.gov

Deidre Parsons

Deidre Parsons

Director of Student Services

Barberton City Schools

479 Norton Ave.

Barberton, OH 44203

330-848-0884

dparsons@barbertonschools.org

 

Kim Dahlem

Kim Dahlem

Director of Student Services

Community H.S. District 155

One South Virginia Road

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

815-455-8500

kdahlem@d155.org

Kim Stevens

Director of Student AffairsBear Creek Community Charter School30 Charter School WayBear Creek Township, PA 18702

570-820-4070, x 6206

Kim.stevens@bearcreekschool.com

 
Jeffrey Carpenter

Jeffrey Carpenter

Jeffrey Carpenter
Executive Director of Pupil Services
Alexandria City Schools
11340 Braddock Place
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-619-8160
jeffrey.carpenter@acps.k12.va.us